Wednesday Esports Discussion – January 20

Content of the article

Messages

  • NGS Storm Desk Qualifier 4 (27 and 28 January)
  • NGS Season 11. Registration will be closed soon.
  • Zuljin is suspended for the final round on Saturday.
  • CrowdControl’s legendary last 10 minutes against oxygen (Red)
  • WildHeart Esports vs Oxygen Esports – Post Game Feed
  • Supports WildHeart vs. Simplicity – post-game threads
  • The shameful technical achievements of the Volga industry
  • HeroesHearth CCL Season 1 Playoffs Week 2 Advanced Stats
  • CCL Final Four THREE VOTES

Open record

Masters Hockey Championship (EU)

  • The European Union Championship, which brings together eight top teams, ends with a LAN tournament in France in July.
  • Price Pool : 10 000 €.
  • There will be four qualifying tournaments for ages 23 and up. Until January 14. February. The winner of each tournament advances to the league and four other teams reach the playoffs on the 20th and 21st. February.
  • The next qualifying tournament will be held on 23 and 24. The month of January will take place. The deadline for registration is 23 years. January at 16:30 CET.
  • Click here for more information and to register.

NSW Storm Section – Season 2 (NA)

  • The top eight NA alloys.
  • Prize money: Crowd.
  • Six teams qualify for the tournament with six individual eliminations. The next qualifying tournament will be held on the 27th and 28th. The month of January will take place. Registration closes on the 24th. January at 11:59 p.m. PT.
  • Click here for more information and to register.

Nexus Game Series – Season 11 (NA)

  • Amateur league with several divisions for teams of different skill levels.
  • Registration closes on the 24th. January at 11:59 p.m. PT.
  • Click here or here for more information and to register.

Results

Heroescle – Playoffs

  • Semi-final of the first round #1 : CrowdControl 1-3 Simplicity (VOD)
  • Semi-final top bracket #2 : Open Heart Sport 3-1 Oxygen (VOD)
  • The top brackets are completed: Simplicity 3-1 Exporting Wild Hearts (VOD)
  • Semi-finals in the lower group : CrowdControl 3-2 Oxygen Sport (VOD)

NGS Storm Section – Classification 1

VOD: Day 1, day 2

  1. Association Against Clowns – qualified for the storm division – Adrenaline, Gottfilt, Kelsier, MayPalWins, SHreddedWInd.
  2. Management of Juan (0-2 vs. Association vs. Clowns)
  3. Omega Wild Heart (0-2 vs. Association vs. Clowns) and Alpha Wild Heart (0-2 vs. Juan’s direction).

Annex

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes games and events, see the calendar in the subcategory sidebar. You can also subscribe to this calendar by following these instructions. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

20. January (Wednesday) – 17:00

PST | 20:00 IS | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 THIS

21. January (Thursday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

23. January (Saturday) – 8:00 PST | 11:00 EST | 16:00 UTC | 17:00 CET

23. January (Saturday) – 13:00 PST | 16:00 EST | 21:00 UTC | 22:00 CET

  • Heroescle – Playoffs – Last day
  • 4:00 PM EST – Bottom Row Final: WildHeart Esports vs CrowdControl (best of 5)
  • 6:00 PM EST – Grand Final : Simplicity vs WH-CC winner (best of 7 with a card advantage for simplicity).
  • Flux : Twitch, YouTube | Agenda | Crowdfunding

24. January (Sunday) – 8:00 PST | 11:00 EST | 16:00 UTC | 17:00 CET

27. January (Wednesday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

28. January (Thursday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

Amateur League Flow Schedule :

Operating assets

Source : Original link

After Wednesday Sports Discussion – 20. January for the game Heroes of the Storm.

Top 10 Most anticipated video games of 2020

2020 will satisfy both classic and modern players. To be included in the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there must be a compelling reason to publish it in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a simple announcement and no major release date will not be considered.

Top 15 New Games for 2020 [PART I]

By 2020, there will be a ton in the world of video games. Here are fifteen games waiting for you in the first half of 2020.

 

You May Also Like

Radiant Cliffs Destiny 2 Guide | Tips, Tricks and Strategies

The Destiny 2 guide from Radiant Cliffs Gameplayer contains everything you need…

Railway Empire – Nintendo Switch Edition Review –

I have always been interested in trains and their immense power and…

Stay Alive In Super Mario Bros. 35 –

Over 30 games coming to the Switch next week! It’s time to…

15 Nook’s Cranny Design Ideas For Animal Crossing: New Horizons –

Who doesn’t like shopping? Cranny Nook is the place to go for…