http://31.220.61.170/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/Super-Mario-3D-All-Stars-Review--.png-.png Mario is the most iconic video game character of all time and one of The Big N’s most lucrative franchises. But it was only a matter of time before Nintendo got its hands on some of the best Mario games on the current system – Switch. Super Mario 3D All-Stars is a collection containing the following items: Super Mario 64, Super Mario Sunshineand Super Mario Galaxy. If you’re a Mario fan or a fan of 3D platform games, you’ve probably already played some, if not all, of these games.

Unfortunately, these games will not be much nicer and will not play better than you remember. Super Mario 64 is probably the best known infringement, as it was originally released in 1996 as an entry-level game for the Nintendo 64. The game is a testimonial to the operators of the 3D platform and has helped define the development of 3D games for future generations. However, he is no longer as progressive as 24 years ago.

http://31.220.61.170/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/Super-Mario-3D-All-Stars-Review--.jpg-.jpg

Nintendo didn’t do much to make the game accessible to the public in the 2020s. It still looks like what I remember when I rented it from Blockbuster in the ’90s. Don’t wait for a new coat of paint like the The Spiro Reignited Trilogy collection or the Crash Bandicoot Nane Trilogy collection, which has redesigned visual effects for modern consoles. The camera angle may have been revolutionary in the past, but it is simply not very good by today’s standards and has been a constant source of death for me. Not being able to turn the camera to stay there is a constant source of frustration, which only decreases a little when you play.

This lack of detail seems to permeate all the games in the collection to varying degrees. Super Mario Sunshine, originally released for GameCube in 2002, is a game I missed because I never had a console.

http://31.220.61.170/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/1604281529_130_Super-Mario-3D-All-Stars-Review-–.jpg

Super Mario Sunshine plays at least 16:9 instead of 4:3, which was the case on GameCube, so it looks a little better on modern TVs. This is not HD remastering like other GameCube games such as Resident Evil 4 or The Legend of Zelda :. Wind Waker , but it’s good to catch up if not a little lazy.

The control was a bit shaky for me, but it doesn’t take too long to get used to it. There are still a few glitches and errors that have moved from the original, and there is no way to flip the camera as I’m used to in modern games. I think for some players who have grown up with this game in its original form, this time it will be difficult because Nintendo has changed the controls for some strange reason to make them non-invertible for this re-release. Nowadays there is no excuse for not including such simple options to give players access to the game in the way they choose.

http://31.220.61.170/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/1604281530_33_Super-Mario-3D-All-Stars-Review-–.jpg

Super Mario Galaxy : The latest addition to the collection and the finest game released for Wii 13 years ago. After all these years, it’s still great, and on my TV it looks great when I use Joy-Cons to simulate Wii’s motion controls. Unfortunately, it doesn’t play much in handheld mode because of the motion controls it originally used as a Wii game. Although the Switch Pro Controller can be used for TV games, the game is a bit uncomfortable because you always have to move the star cursor with the entire controller, while with the Joy Kone in each hand you have the game feel of the Wii console at your fingertips.

When playing in manual mode, you can replace the touch screen with motion control, but this means you have one of your hands all over the screen, making the experience a little uncomfortable. Since many switchboard owners prefer handheld games and bad Switch Lite players, I wonder if there isn’t a better option Nintendo could use to make Super Mario Galaxy a little more accessible for all switchboard users.

http://31.220.61.170/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/1604281531_319_Super-Mario-3D-All-Stars-Review-–.jpg

In addition to the games, Nintendo has also contributed to the soundtrack of each game, which is a nice addition, but to be honest, it seems a little short. It’s Mario. The figurehead of Nintendo, which has worked for the company for 35 years, and this collection consists of as many bald bones as possible. Game collections are not new, and we’ve seen some very nice collections over the years, but it’s disappointing that the most notable video game franchises have had their creators.

The collection doesn’t even have a complete library of 3D Mario, with questionable exceptions such as Super Mario Galaxy 2 and Super Mario 3D Land , which could justify the $60 price tag. If Activision can release the completely reworked and graphically enhanced Crash – and Spyro collections for just $40 and then Nintendo decides to earn a minimum of $20 more naked, it seems equally greedy and arrogant. Even Konami-san, a company that hasn’t been well received by many players lately, was able to include a design documentary in the Castlevania anniversary collection and relax backstage to see what the Nintendo phone is in, which is just sad and disappointing.

http://31.220.61.170/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/1604281531_917_Super-Mario-3D-All-Stars-Review-–.jpg

Despite all the problems, I bought the game anyway, it’s the power of nostalgia, and it’s also the power of Mario. Despite the fact that these games are those who define the genre in relation to what others have done, and they have a special place in our hearts. Although I prefer Mario’s 2D adventures over my 3D adventures, I still enjoy games and came up with the idea of diving back into the world of Super Mario 64, which I haven’t played since elementary school.

I can honestly say that it’s a lazy collection of some of the greatest games of all time, and, yes, it’s annoying that it couldn’t be better, but in the end you’ve already decided whether you want to buy it or not. Nostalgia is one hell of a drug, and Nintendo knows how to use it.

Super Mario 3D Star Review

  • Graphs – 6/10
  • The tone is 8/10.
  • The course of the game – 7/10
  • The last call is 9/10.

7/10

Final remarks : GOOD PLACES

Super Mario 3D All-Stars is a (lazy) collection of some of the best 3D Mario adventures and some of the best video games ever made. Is this a clear financial incentive? Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah. Are you gonna buy it? Probably.

http://31.220.61.170/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/1604256446_761_Super-Mario-Bros.-35-Review-–.jpg

Tony’s been playing since he could walk. Pokémon Blue Version helped him learn to read. His greatest achievement is not only playing the Kingdom Hearts series as a whole, but also understanding it.

Here we go:

Like the download…

Relative

mario 3d all-stars release time,super mario galaxy 2 metacritic,mario 64 metacritic,mario sunshine metacritic,mario 3d all-stars review embargo,is super mario 3d all-stars worth it reddit,super mario 3d all stars review reddit,super mario sunshine switch review,super mario sunshine switch controls,how many stars in mario galaxy,super mario sunshine switch cheats,mario 3d collection release date,is super mario 3d all-stars 2 player,super mario 3d all-stars speedrun,super mario 3d all-stars ebay,super mario 3d all-stars gameplay,super mario 3d all-stars sales,super mario 3d all-stars gb,mario 3d all-stars review reddit,mario 3d all-stars ebay,mario 3d all-stars best buy,mario 3d all-stars + walmart,super mario 3d all-stars wiki,super mario sunshine,super mario 64,super mario 3d world,nintendo,mario all-stars switch release date,super mario 3d all-stars galaxy 2,mario 3d world switch release date,super mario 3d all-stars release time,super mario 3d all-stars countdown,mario 3d all-stars physical copy,mario 3d all-stars target,mario 3d all-stars gamestop,super mario 3d all-stars + walmart,super mario 3d all-stars gamestop,super mario 3d all-stars target,super mario 3d all-stars cost,super mario 3d all-stars review ign,super mario 3d all-stars limited release,super mario 3d all-stars review metacritic,super mario 3d all-stars amazon,super mario 3d all-stars ign,super mario 3d all-stars release date

You May Also Like

Call of Duty Warzone Plunder Mode

How to win, find cash and deposit money inmode What is looting…

Star Citizen TLDR – IAE 2950 Schedule – Anniversary Ship Sale

We have a calendar for the Star Citizen IAE 2950, as well…

AC Valhalla Best Armor Guide

The reserves on Assassins Creed Valhalla are the main strength of your…

Review, Rules and Strategy in 2020

Werewolf is one of my favorite social deductions for many reasons that…