Destiny 2 is a sci-fi first-person shooter video game developed by Bungie and published by Activision. The game was released for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Microsoft Windows on September 6, 2017; a pre-expansion game was released on September 8, 2017. A sequel, Destiny 2: Warmind, was released for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Microsoft Windows on May 8, 2018. A third expansion, Destiny 3: Forsaken, was released for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Microsoft Windows on September 4, 2018.

Destiny 2 is a service game, which means that the game has additional content that can be purchased on top of the base game, which provides the core content of the game. Among the future features that are already known about are new story missions and new locations within the game, in addition to the introduction of new weapons and gear, subclasses and gear, new mechanics, and new gameplay. There will also be new events and activities that will take place in the game, including the introduction of new modes and new game modes.

Destiny 2 was initially released in 2017. Since then, developers Bungie has released several new DLC and expansions to provide new ways for players to grind new loot and explore new challenges. Before Bungie left Activision, Destiny 2 had a series of DLC packages they released at different rates. They have since expanded to a season pass approach with varying content updates every few months with new challenges, events, and things to do.

Curse of Osiris

Image via Bungie

The Season of the Splicer was the second expansion for 2021. In it, The Vex have arrived in the Last City and it’s up to a small group of Eliksni to help drag them out, led by Mithrax, a Sacred Splicer. The season also saw the return of Ada-1 to the tower, offering various weapons to players, and three random armor sets. A new activity, Override, a six-player activity that focused on the Vex, was introduced. The second activity added to the season was Expunge, which was a weekly activity. The original Destiny raid, Value of Glass, returned to Destiny 2.

Witch Queen

The expansion releasing after Beyond Light is called Witch Queen. It will arrive sometime in 2021. However, we have extremely few details about it at this time.

Light Fall

The expansion releasing after Witch Queen is called Light Fall. It will arrive sometime in 2022. However, we have extremely few details about it at this time.

We’ll be updating this page with more DLC and expansions coming to Destiny 2.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many DLCS will Destiny 2 have?

There will be three DLCs for Destiny 2. What is the release date for Destiny 2? The release date for Destiny 2 is September 8, 2017.

Does Destiny 2 Shadowkeep include all DLC?

No, Shadowkeep will not include all DLC.

How many DLCS are there for destiny?

There are currently three DLCS for Destiny: The Dark Below, House of Wolves, and The Taken King.

Feedback,destiny 2 dlc 2021destiny 2 expansion, beyond lightdestiny 2 dlc the witch queendestiny 2 dlc beyond lightdestiny 2 all dlc bundledestiny 2 dlc free,People also search for,Privacy settings,How Search works,Destiny 2: Beyond Light,Destiny 2,Destiny 2: Forsaken,Destiny 2: Shadowke…,Destiny,Destiny 2: New Light,See more,destiny 2 dlc 2021,destiny 2 expansion, beyond light,destiny 2 dlc the witch queen,destiny 2 dlc beyond light,destiny 2 all dlc bundle,destiny 2 dlc free,destiny 2 all expansions bundle,destiny 2 dlc price

You May Also Like

How to Stop Slimes from Spawning in Minecraft –

Slime is a green-slimey, icky, amorphous mob in Minecraft. It’s considered to…

Streets Of Rage 4 Goes Retro With Pixel Art Fighters & Classic Soundtracks –

In the late ’80s and early ’90s, clubs were the only anger.…

The 15 Best Anime From Sunrise Studio (Ranked) –

Sunrise is one of the many animation studios in Japan, and has…

So…. I watched HITMAN (Timothy Olyphant) Film

The game has been highly praised for its realistic portrayal of the…